Notifications

Advisor Corner 2 - Life Insurance Advisor - Lia shutdown scheduled for Friday. May 20.Learn more.

Close Notifications

WELCOME ADVISOR

SIGN IN

Terms of use


YOU DON'T HAVE AN ADVISOR ACCOUNT WITH US?

Get registered with Assumption Life

Contact the Sales Team     Contact the Head Office  

 
Assumption Life is led by a skilled team of men and women dedicated to the Company’s success and growth. 


 

Leadership Team

Daniel Audet

DanielAudet-(2).jpg
Associate Vice-President, Individual Insurance and Investments
daniel.audet@assumption.ca
(Ext: 5708)

View Bio

Tina Soucy

TinaSoucy-(1).jpg
Director, Group Insurance
tina.soucy@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5505)

Rachel Savoie

_DD73644.jpg
Prospecting & Sales Support Manager
rachel.savoie@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5143)

Individual Insurance and Investments Sales

Alexandre Després

_DD73869.jpg
Business Development Manager, Atlantic Canada 
alexandre.despres@assumption.ca
(506) 380-5003

Charles-Olivier Roussel

_DD73173.jpg
Agent, Sales Support, Atlantic Canada
charles.roussel@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5185)

Daniel Rouillard

daniel_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager, Québec
daniel.rouillard@assumption.ca
(514) 217-2725

Elmehdi Saghir

_DD73594.jpg
Sales Support Agent, Québec
lmehdi.saghir@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5125)

Jennifer Koshul

jennifer_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager, Ontario
jennifer.koshul@assumption.ca
(289) 442-4418

Mohammed A. Saiepour

_DD72980.jpg
Business Development Manager, Western Canada
mo.saiepour@assumption.ca
(403) 542-5209

Jennifer Johnson

_DD74182.jpg
Sales Support Agent, Ontario
jennifer.johnson@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5198)

Gareth Daniel

gareth_linkedin.jpg
Business Development Manager, Ontario
gareth.daniel@assumption.ca
(416) 550-3430

Pauline T. LeBlanc

_DD73519.jpg
Sales Support Agent, Ontario
paulinet.leblanc@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5733)

Sophie Melanson

_DD73244.jpg
Sales Support Agent, Western Canada
sophie.melanson@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5117)

Group Insurance

Rachelle Brideau

missing.png
Sales Manager, Atlantic Canada
rachelle.brideau@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5208)

Jesse Gauthier

missing.png
Sales Manager, Québec
jessie.gauthier@assumption.ca
(514) 233 8144

Justine Lee

missing.png
Sales Manager, Ontario
justine.lee@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5182)

Claire Deveau

missing.png
Support Agent
claire.deveau@assumption.ca
(855) 244-7010 (Ext: 5113)

Group Investments and Retirement

Claudette Richard

Claudette-Richard.jpg 
Sales Manager, Investment and Retirement
claudette.richard@assumption.ca
(Ext: 5175)